Picture of Parkway NW Faculty and Staff

Meet out Faculty & Staff

Principal – Jeffrey MacFarland – jmacfarland@philasd.org

Counselor – Simone Morris – samorris@philasd.org

Climate Manager – Malcolm Wilson – mwilson4@philasd.org

School Nurse – Lori Nelson – lnelson@philasd.org

School Police – Officer Larry Taylor – lqtaylor@philasd.org

School Secretary- Tara Jones – tajones@philasd.org

Head of Special Education – Olabimpe Abayomi-Ige – otabayomiige@philasd.org

 

Abayomi-Ige, Olabimpe – Special Education – otabayomiige@philasd.org

Alexander, Jordan – Athletic Director, School Climate Staff

Carter, Faris – English – falego@philasd.org

Collins, Justin – Survey Law, US History – jcollins@philasd.org

Doe-Mack, De’Von – Classroom Assistant -ddoe2@philasd.org

Hutcherson, Junita – School Climate Staff – jhutcherson@philasd.org

Keel, Sade – School Climate Staff – skeel@philasd.org

Marino, Kelly – Math, Roster Chair – kfoley@philasd.org

Mayo, Michael – Drama, English – mmayo@philasd.org

McCaw, Amanda – Social Science, World History – amccaw@philasd.org

McKant, William – Health & PE – wmckant@philasd.org

Nevins, Brian – English, Journalism – bnevins@philasd.org

Oh, Derek – Pre Calc., Computer Science, Geometry – dsoh@philasd.org

Patil, Sunita – Science – spatil@philasd.org

Santana, Sharahn – African American History, Social Justice – sgreen@philasd.org

Spradley, Brianne – Spanish – bspradley@philasd.org

Sweeney, Gerald – Building Engineer – gsweeney@philasd.org

Threadcraft, Angela – Food Service Manager – athreadcraft@philasd.org

Torjman, Samantha – Math – sbear@philasd.org

Ziegenfus, Beth – English, SBTL – baziegenfus@philasd.org

Zotter, Jordan – English – jzotter@philasd.org