Main Menu:

Picture of Parkway NW Faculty and Staff

Our Faculty & Staff

Principal – Jeffrey MacFarland – jmacfarland@philasd.org

Counselor – Wendy Fortunato – wfortunato@philasd.org

Dean, Science – Victor Glenn – vglenn@philasd.org

School Nurse – Beth Fernando – bfernando@philasd.org

School Police – Officer Dix-Wilson & Officer Neal

Special Education Liaison – Rasheeda Reynolds – rreynolds@philasd.org

 

Abayomi-Ige, Olabimpe – Special Education – otabayomiige@philasd.org

Alexander, Jordan – School Climate Staff

Barbara, Ellen – Art – ebarbara@philasd.org

Carter, Faris – English – falego@philasd.org

Marino, Kelly – Math, Roster Chair – kfoley@philasd.org

McCaw, Amanda – Social Studies – amccaw@philasd.org

Foy, Jeanine – “Coach J” – School Climate Specialist – jfoy2@philasd.org

Lewis, Elizabeth – Home & School President – tatianna51@yahoo.com

Nevins, Brian – English, Social Studies – bnevins@philasd.org

Oh, Derek – Math, Computer Science, Athletics – dsoh@philasd.org

Patil, Sunita – Science – spatil@philasd.org

Shander, Neil – Health & PE – nlshander@philasd.org

Spradley, Brianne – Spanish – bspradley@philasd.org

Steinberg, Janice – Community Outreach coordinator – jansteinberg@verizon.net

Straus, Jennifer – Vista Community Partnerships Coordinator – pwnwvista@phennd.org

Weisman, Daniel – Social Studies – dweisman@philasd.org

Zotter, Jordan – English – jzotter@philasd.org

Last modified: February 26, 2018