Applications for the Strategic Planning Advisory Groups are now open. Learn more and apply here
COVID Information Hub

Main Menu:

Welcome to Parkway NW HS (PSJ). Leaders for Peace and Social Justice.

Happy Holidays!!!

To view our school’s SY22-23 school plan and to leave your feedback, please click HERE

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 1, 2022Senior Awards Assembly8:10 AM
Friday, December 2, 2022Staff only-PDSchools are closed for students
Tuesday, December 13, 2022Senior Picture Day
Friday, December 16, 2022Early Dismissal11:54 AM
Sunday, December 18, 2022Hanukkah Begins In the Evening
Monday, December 19 and Tuesday, December 20, 2022Trades Fair 1st and 2nd Periods
Wednesday, December 21, 2022Winter Solstice
Wednesday, December 21-Friday, December 23, 2024Interim Reports
Sunday, December 25, 2022Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022First Day of Kwanzaa
Monday, December 26, 2022-Monday, January 2, 2023Winter RecessSchools are closed
Tuesday, January 3, 2023Staff Only-PDSchools are closed for students

For more information about upcoming events, early dismissals and school days closed, please visit our Calendar Page.

(Please visit our Parent and Family Page for past family town hall meetings, slides and other pertinent information for our families.)


To Set up your free account with Goalsetter, please click on the link below:
Parkway NW HS Goalsetter Account Setup


The Philly HopeLine is available M-F from noon to 9 p.m. and Saturdays and Sundays from noon to 4 p.m. to provide counseling services for students, parents and guardians who may need additional support during these difficult times. Phone or text 1-833-PHL-HOPE (1-833-745-4673).
Additional Services:

  • Food Benefits Program

    Food benefits (P-EBT) cards will be distributed to qualifying families. Learn more and update your address here.

  • Need working papers?

    Limited hours and times and safety protocols apply

  • Medical Benefits Help

    If your children need health insurance, either because they never had it or because your benefits have changed during COVID crisis, our partners at PCCY can help you apply.

 

Link Text